jueves, 14 de agosto de 2014

Rome – A Passage To Rhodesia

01- Electrocuting an Elephant
02- The Ballad of the Red Flame Lily
03- One Fire
04- A Farewell to Europe
05- The Fever Tree
06- Hate Us and See If We Mind
07- The River Eternal
08- A Country Denied
09- Lullaby for Georgie
10- In a Wilderness of Spite
11- Bread and Wine
12- The Past Is Another Country

Rome – A Passage To Rhodesia

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario